LIST OF PTA MEMBERS 2024-25

S.N	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION	CLASS
1	MRS RENU SRIVASTAVA	CHAIRPERSON	NA
2	MS.INDU DANGWAL	SECRETARY	NA
3	MR .RAJEEV BHASKAR	JOINT SECRETARY	NA
4	MS MANU MALIK	PARENT MEMBER	XII
	MR.SHASHI KANT JOHRI	PARENT MEMBER	XII
(MR.GANESH PODDAR	PARENT MEMBER	XI
	MR.BISWAJIT SAHA	PARENT MEMBER	XI
8	MS.BHAWANA SETHI	PARENT MEMBER	X
g	MR VIKAS SAINI	PARENT MEMBER	X
10	MS.SHEETAL JASWAL	PARENT MEMBER	IX
11	MR.GULSHAN AKRAM	PARENT MEMBER	IX
12	MR.SATYA PRAKASH BHATI	PARENT MEMBER	VIII
13	MR.SAMEER MAHAJAN	PARENT MEMBER	VIII
14	MR.KRISHNA KUMAR GARG	PARENT MEMBER	VII
15	MR.AMBUJ RANJAN	PARENT MEMBER	VII
16	MR.ZAFFAR ALI	PARENT MEMBER	VI
17	MR.ANUJ KUMAR SHARMA	PARENT MEMBER	VI
18	DR.POOJA	PARENT MEMBER	V
19	MR.ANKIT SRIVASTAVA	PARENT MEMBER	V
20	MR.IKSHIT ARORA	PARENT MEMBER	IV
	MR.GAURAV SINGHAL	PARENT MEMBER	IV
22	MR.RANBIR SINGH RANA	PARENT MEMBER	III
	MS.ANAMIKA SHARMA	PARENT MEMBER	III
24	MR.SUBODH BHATLA	PARENT MEMBER	II
	MR.ARUN RANA	PARENT MEMBER	II
26	MR.SUNNY PURI	PARENT MEMBER	1
27	MR.MUKUL KUMAR SHARMA	PARENT MEMBER	1
28	MS.RUBY KHOWARE	TEACHER MEMBER	NA
	MS.MEENUSHRI KHANNA	TEACHER MEMBER	NA
	MS.SUNITA MISHRA	TEACHER MEMBER	NA
	MS.MANJU JOSHI	TEACHER MEMBER	NA
	SWETA SRIVASTAVA	TEACHER MEMBER	NA
	MS.SHWETA SINGH	TEACHER MEMBER	NA

